REVIEWS
DAENARIS | (1)
Remi - 11/02/2024

Tall and elegant brunette. Very slim, just my type, she was one of the agency’s recommendations. Certainly did not disappoint. Super service, and very accommodating to my requests. Real gfe and no rush service! Will be seeing again x

View all
On Holiday
NELLY | (2)
Roberto Mitchell - 24/12/2023

Best experience ever. Definitely coming back to her x She was super welcoming and nice.

View all
NORA | (1)
Matt - 07/10/2023

A great time and was able to quickly schedule with her. An amazing massage with a great finish.

View all
GWEN | (3)
Xav - 04/07/2023

If you’re looking for a sensual gfe don’t loook further. Highly recommend Gwen, will come back very soon my dear x

View all
On Holiday
HAILIE | (2)
Jullienn - 12/06/2023

Hailie is one of the most beautiful women I’ve ever been with. She is so sexy but also very friendly, she made me feel comfortable even though I was a bit nervous at first. Fantastic service 🔝 🔝🔝

View all
SARAYA | (1)
Teodor - 12/06/2023

Young and very sexy, good time

View all
SALMA | (1)
Avi - 10/06/2023

So hot best blowjob and doggy

View all
BEATRICE | (12)
Joel - 08/06/2023

I had a wonderful time with Beatrice. She make sure I left with a smile on my face/ thank you for being si nice. Will visit again next time in London

View all
On Holiday
KRISTA | (2)
Joe - 01/04/2023

Great time. Could not recommend more

View all
ROXIE | (4)
Joe - 03/11/2022

Sexy and firey young miss. 10/10

View all
On Holiday
SIANNA | (1)
Jeff - 10/06/2022

Stunning young lady, well educated, great manners. She was a perfect date, sexy girlfriend and amazing service. Top!

View all
On Holiday
LUCIA | (2)
KH - 04/05/2022

Hi! It's the first time I leave a review but I must say that Lucia is simply amazing! perfect figure, perfect breast and those long legs…very fit and an amazing tan! great services and great personality! i enjoyed so much! By far the best lady! Thank you!!!

View all
KEISHA | (1)
Kay - 09/02/2022

TOP model, very high class, gorgeous face, stunning body. Passionate service. 11/10 ***

View all
MILEY | (1)
Jo - 09/02/2022

What an absolute STUNNER! Just had the best time!!! Witty, well mannered, gorgeous face and body. it didn't feel cheap like it usually does. On the contrary, it felt sexy, provocative, dirty but in a good way. Lovely lovely lyoung lady with sooo much to offer ;)

View all
On Holiday
PAOLINA | (1)
Christopher - 17/10/2021

Super fun girl to spend time with. Fun as hell and just cool. Didn’t even fancy her to begin with but just shows beauty is inner and more powerful than outer. But obviously she is amazing looking. Best escort ever met. Just cool. Just shows personality is better fun than looks. But oh my did I fancy her at the end. Quite bizarre really.

View all
MONA | (1)
Azlan - 20/09/2021

She was terrible and don’t even book her. In fact don’t look at her. She is mine forever. Joking. This is the business and we always need to remember this. But after a lot of indulgence with other young ladies I feel I can’t ask mona because she was so amazing. I could see she Actually cared about me. It always becomes business at the end which is normal and kills the fantastic time you just had with her. But it is what it is. Looking forward to see her lovely round arse again. Xx.

View all
On Holiday
ROSY | (1)
K - 01/05/2021

Wow wow wow where do I start? Believe me I’ve never left an escort a review before despite seeing over 60 when I mean rosy is something else she is something else she’s just so sensual open minded and understanding which I honestly can’t appreciate enough I’ve had sex with over 40 women but she just beats them all definitely money well spent and precious time valued her natural tits her nice big juicy ass her lovely kissable lips you just never want to stop sucking and kissing them lol her oral skill

View all
On Holiday
SHIRLEY | (1)
Ben - 17/04/2021

Meeting at my apartment. Appearance: better than the photos, young and veryyyy sexy, body 10/10. Service: extremely satisfying & NAUGHTY!!! Worth it 👌🏻

View all
On Holiday
LILLY | (1)
Rosssi - 17/04/2021

Genuine bisexual service (couple). Sexy and intelligent young woman, she kept the party going all night. Great present for my girlfriend 😉🥰

View all
CORY | (1)
Rick - 17/04/2021

Young and sweet girl, lovely personality and very pretty. Gfe session. I’d visit again

View all
On Holiday
SANDRA | (1)
Christopher - 24/12/2020

All I can say is that Sandra is lovely and very easy to be around. I liked her a lot. You can tell she has a good soul and she smokes sobranies which is kinda sexy.

View all
On Holiday
GEMMA | (10)
Tom - 16/12/2020

Just WOW 🤩 Stunning young woman! absolutely beautiful, sexy and super easy going. Gemma visited me at my hotel and we spend unforgettable couple of hours together, best time ever!!

View all
On Holiday
PALOMA | (1)
Carlo - 13/12/2020

My first time with Paloma is turned out to be one of my best choice. She is very pretty, elegant, sexy and I find her very easy going after we got to know each other. I would highly recommend her and I will be asking to see her again. Thanks,Carlo

View all
ALYA | (3)
Max - 08/12/2020

Alya was a hell of a good time. Cheeky smile, stunnng body and A lovely girl. 10/10

View all
On Holiday
THALIA | (1)
Jordan - 08/12/2020

Sweet little cutie, great body and the right attitude. Wonderful 90 min and memorable experience. Highly recommended!!

View all
On Holiday
ALETTA | (2)
St - 05/12/2020

Aletta is a lovely girl and we had a good time. Aletta is very slim and stunning. Although she is open-minded we had a relaxing time, starting with a chat. Nice flat: ease to find, very clean. I hope to see her again. Thanks Anna.

View all
On Holiday
XANDRA | (5)
Christopher - 05/12/2020

Xandra is really really really super cool!! She also is very funny and dresses totally chic. I would love to see her again as she is totally awesome!!! She also had cool granny pants and reminded me of Cat Woman. Loved her. A million out of ten. Chris

View all
On Holiday
TEDDY | (1)
SD - 26/11/2020

Best experience I rate her 10 stars Fantastic!

View all
JENNA | (4)
Kyle - 14/11/2020

Sweet and very sexy companion, great service and perfect body!

View all
On Holiday
CASSANDRA | (1)
Andre - 28/10/2020

Cassandra is a 22 year young, tall, polite, lovely, clean and sexy young goddess. As soon as I entered her apartment, she gave me a big hug and girlfriend like kiss.She made me feel so welcome, with her warm welcome, I chilled in seconds. I honestly felt I was making love with my girlfriend. We had sex in various positions and she gave me even a massage after orgasm. I had a great time and will certainly see her again soon. 🌹💋

View all
On Holiday
MATILDA | (1)
Mo - 24/10/2020

Matilda is very elegant and extremely beautiful, great manners and amazing personality. Pretty face and great service, she is eager to please and is genuinely enjoying her time too. Thanks for a wonderful time 😘

View all
On Holiday
GIGI | (2)
Donnoly - 02/10/2020

Overnight meeting at my hotel: Friendly naughty and fun, great girl, top service. Very pleasing, she has the right attitude

View all
JESSICA | (6)
Divine Mensa-Kuma - 27/09/2020

Terrible experience, didn’t look like her pictures (definitely photoshopped) and kept complaining during sex so I let her go halfway through the service. Not recommended and not worth the money.

View all
On Holiday
EMMA | (2)
Chris - 23/09/2020

Beautiful escort but made no effort.We didn’t connect and everything was a bit mechanical. I understand that services are at discretion but didn’t get gfe as expected Wasn’t my best experience overall. I’d try someone else next time as the agency has some real stunners

View all
On Holiday
FEDERICA | (4)
Ben - 18/09/2020

Petite, sweet, kind and very sexy. Federica was amazing and the time spent together magical! Will be back soon 😘

View all
On Holiday
PINK | (1)
GF - 01/09/2020

Pink was extremely nice. Very chatty, goog conversation and level of english and amazing personality. Everything went better than expected, it was just a pleasure to spend some time with her. All in all I had a very relaxing time with some naughty fun as well. She can be a cheeky little firecracker. Can't wait to see her again! Kisses ***

View all
On Holiday
ANA | (4)
D - 18/07/2020

She is the best ! Beautiful , athletic body and very open mind ! Recommended ! Best service ! 5 stars !!!

View all
On Holiday
NIKITA | (2)
Jamie - 01/07/2020

Charming with great conversation and a killer body!

View all
On Holiday
IDA | (2)
J - 16/04/2020

Lovely, bubbly and elegant young lady, had an amazing time! Thanks x

View all
On Holiday
ERIN | (2)
Ak - 29/02/2020

Amazing is an understatement. Erin is charming, kind, polite, incredible, And I could go on and on.. Very comforting lady. Totally out of this world.. I could not rate her any number of stars.. Any number of them is too few.

View all
On Holiday
CANDY | (1)
M - 19/02/2020

Such a sweetheart!

View all
On Holiday
CHARLOTTE | (2)
Sh. - 05/02/2020

Lovely girl, very sexy and amazing service. Pleasure to spend time with 😘

View all
On Holiday
INES | (2)
David - 04/01/2020

Ines is simply the best. She has amazing curves and will make feel so comfortable.... I will see her for sure, she is so professional and the woman of your dreams

View all
On Holiday
SASHA | (1)
Rob - 27/12/2019

Beautiful. Natural. Perfect in every way. This young lady is a stunner, fantastic experience. Thank you!

View all
On Holiday
NATALY | (1)
Jay - 25/12/2019

Booking confirmed with agency and then when Nataly was due sent message to agency saying is she ok at which point she wasn’t contacting agency. She then got back lying and said she hasn’t left so agency apologised. Wouldn’t recommend at all complete time waster

View all
On Holiday
MARILYN | (2)
Mr - 16/12/2019

Sweet little cutie, friendly and beautiful. Nice and clean apartment, very accommodating. Thank you for a wonderful time

View all
AMY | (5)
Atrakchi - 11/12/2019

She is an angel,verry nice personality and she is looking even better than the pictures. Best GFE ,she provide all services listed in her profile,your satisfaction is very important for her. Highly recommended!!

View all
On Holiday
ZENI | (1)
Pablo - 08/12/2019

I'd highly recommend zeni. She is a wonderful woman, and most importantly she is very professional and makes you feel valued and comfortable. Best night in ages.

View all
On Holiday
KALLY | (1)
D - 06/12/2019

Sweet. Elegant. Charming. Gorgeous. High class service

View all
On Holiday
ELLE | (1)
David - 18/11/2019

Elle is a gem, intelligent and beautiful, she's up for a good chat and we had a special time together. Amazing looks, great skills and very open-minded. I am pleased to have met her and would definitely visit again soon. 10 out of 10!

View all
LEA | (7)
Frank - 08/11/2019

She’s really laid back easy to hang out with. And pretty hot. Her room is very clean and comfortable.

View all
On Holiday
JUSTINA | (3)
Alan - 25/10/2019

I’ve seen Justina several times now and WOW would be an understatement. Very sexy, even better than her pictures in person. Good convo and down to earth. Highly recommended

View all
On Holiday
CAPRICE | (2)
G - 18/10/2019

Tall lady,beautiful and good services. Highly recommended

View all
On Holiday
RAYA | (1)
Pete - 10/10/2019

GODDESS! What a treat! unbelievably beautiful, gorgeous and intelligent young lady, I had a wonderful time exploring my fantasies with Raya. Will be back!

View all
On Holiday
ANASTASIA | (1)
Lee - 04/10/2019

Anastasia is simply amazing by all means. A very intellectual lady who can hold great conversation and a super sexy partner in bed who can drive you crazy. Please treat her well and you will be rewarded. Thank you Anastasia for a wonderful time. 👍

View all
On Holiday
NAOMI | (1)
Fabio - 28/09/2019

Bad experience. Good looking sweet young girl. great body and nice smile. But it ends there. She was basically checking her mobile phone every 5 minutes, replying to text messages. At times she was also reading her Apple watch during the intercourse. I've contacted the agency to let them know, they replied that she is fairly new and they have more recommended girls. It would have been good to know before I wasting my time and money. I definitely won't be back.

View all
On Holiday
SOFIA | (1)
Mr R - 10/07/2019

Fantastic girl friend experience, perfect petite body and gave me a great time!

View all
On Holiday
MAYA | (5)
K. J - 25/06/2019

Maya is so much better in person, as her personality it as amazing as her appearance and that can only be experienced face to face. I had a wonderful time, she was very attentive and friendly and I felt most comfortable in her cozy apartment. Didn't want to leave really :D But I will surely be back, she is one of a kind!

View all
On Holiday
KIMBERLY | (1)
J r - 17/06/2019

Simply gorgeous! Kimberly was stunning, very friendly and I’d love to meet her again x

View all
On Holiday
MARISSA | (1)
Jerry - 08/06/2019

Amazing lovely girl. Amazing body! Felt really comfortable around her.

View all
On Holiday
DELIA | (2)
DevilU - 06/06/2019

Delia! Oh my god! She blew my mind from the moment I saw her. Perfect body, lovely smile and her skills of course. She is perfect for anyone looking for pleasure!

View all
On Holiday
SIMINA | (1)
Nuri - 26/05/2019

Simina was a treat! Blonde and busty with my favourite body shape, she looks incredible. And she was very friendly and naughty too 🥰

View all
On Holiday
ANINA | (1)
Mark - 24/05/2019

Anina is a beautiful woman with a perfect body and pretty face. I thoroughly enjoyed our time together. Treat her nice guys, she's lovely!@

View all
On Holiday
YANA | (2)
Shein - 14/05/2019

Soooo sexyyyy, and so very pretty with such a cool personality. best time of my life, this wasnt about a service, for me it was a genuine experience and I will be back to see this girl again and again and again!

View all
On Holiday
BONITA | (1)
Roy - 11/05/2019

Stunning! Sexy, open-minded and very naughty. Absolute pleasure for our 3 hours date!

View all
On Holiday
RUBY | (2)
Hashim - 07/05/2019

Fantastic and beautiful sexy goddess!!very nice body and curves, very pretty.Gorgeous and very good in person.more nice than the photos.I feel perfect after meting this beautiful girl tonight.she is like a dream and angel!!!

View all
On Holiday
ANTONIA | (3)
Chris p. - 01/05/2019

Antonia is an intriguing girl, beautiful inside and out. I don't think I have ever enjoyed a meeting with an escort more before. She was genuine and real, I didn't feel rushed in the slightest and was treated to a mind-blowing session of sensuality, love and passion. i want more!!!

View all
On Holiday
ZARA | (1)
Pierre - 22/04/2019

Hottttttttt, Zara is unbelievale. Wild and beautiful, great service, very sexy and very friendly - all that I was looking for. Magnifique!

View all
On Holiday
BRIANNA | (1)
Matt D. - 20/04/2019

Absolutly amazing. Everything I wanted to do, all my fantasies, Brianna made possible. She made things happen and also made sure I enjoyed it. She is one gorgeous mistress and good at it!!!

View all
On Holiday
HELGA | (1)
Joel - 17/04/2019

Amazing real russian girl - she gave me the best time.Genuine girl, with some serious skills in the bedroom, I will visit regurarly

View all
On Holiday
LIZZY | (5)
Johnson - 30/03/2019

Bubbly little sweety ,flirtatious ,curious ,fresh and very pretty .I certainly won't forget my time with Lizzy .Infectious smile ,perky breasts ,extremely beautiful and with the personality to match all that .I kept extending our meeting and I will be sure to have more time (and money) before I ask her to visit me again because I won't want to let her go that easily this time!

View all
On Holiday
MARINA | (1)
Sal - 28/02/2019

Classy lady, took her time, and her touch was very sensual, very soft. Highly recommend!

View all
LULU | (1)
Brian - 28/02/2019

It was my first experience and I didn't know what to expect from the meeting. Well, Lulu made me feel so comfortable, the 2 hours passed by very quickly. She is a lovely young woman, great body and personality. Simply perfect, thank you a lot!

View all
On Holiday
ANABELLE | (1)
Mr. X - 06/11/2018

LOL - what a classy young lady! Very beautiful, easy-going, she made me feel at ease immediately. Stunning body, long hair, lovely smile, very sociable and friendly: she was just my type of girl. She also knew her way in the bedroom and made me feel special even though it was only for an hour. Would love to meet her again once I'm back in London. Top!

View all
On Holiday
ANEMONA | (1)
Husseyin - 22/10/2018

Was my first time with an escort in my life. I was very surprised to see this beautiful girl. She is the best girl , she make me to feel very comfortable, it s a very nice girl. This girl make me to feel wonderful. For sure I will come back to see her again! Xx

View all